Niagara Region PTA Directory
Position   First   Last   Address   City/Town   State   Zip   Phone   Email  
Arts in Education (Reflections) Jennifer Walowitz 70 Island Park Circle Grand Island NY 14072 (716) 773-0983 jwalowitz@niagararegionpta.org
Assistant Director - Grand Island Maura Rustowicz 385 Tracey Lane Grand Island NY 14072 (716) 867-4597 mrustowicz@niagararegionpta.org
Associate Director Tammy Dodge 50 Lewis St. Lockport NY 14094 (716) 433-3552 tdodge@niagararegionpta.org
Associate Director Evonne Ostrozinski 4304 Lake Ave Lockport NY 14094 (716) 946-4708 estrozinski@niagararegionpta.org
Bylaws Chair Brian Opalinski 219 Syracuse St. Tonawanda NY 14094 (716) 462-2667 bopalinski@niagararegionpta.org
Family Engagement Chair Kelly Stephenson 4620 Thornwood Ct Hamburg NY 14075 (716) 648-6830 kstephenson@niagararegionpta.org
Health and Wellness Chair Vacant Position
Historian Patrick Kennedy 2989 Johnson Creek Rd. Middleport NY 14105 (716) 735-5009 pjkennedy@niagararegionpta.org
Hospitality Chair Terri Emmert 7000 Peppertree Ct. Lockport NY 14094 (716) 433-0319 tmemmert@niagararegionpta.org
Immediate Past Region Director / Awards Chair Cindy Ames 6631 Heather Dr. Lockport NY 14094 (716) 622-9337 chames@niagararegionpta.org
Legislative/Education Chair Vacant Position
Marketing Chair Melissa Pinkham 2974 Saunders Settlement Rd. Sanborn NY 14132 (716) 748-5479 mpinkham@niagararegionpta.org
Membership Chair Sandy Walch 198 Lake St. Wilson NY 14174 (716) 751-0111 swalch@niagararegionpta.org
Parlimentarian Rachel D'Agostino 110 Bridlewood Lockport NY 14094 (716) 434-8609 rxdagostino@niagararegionpta.org
Pick A Reading Partner (PARP) Chair Christine Hannam 2582 Youngstown Lockport Rd. Ransomville NY 14131 (716) 791-4892 cahannam@niagararegionpta.org
RD Special Assignee Dolores Mitchell 6113 Prospect St. Newfane NY 14108 (716) 228-5741 damitchell@niagararegionpta.org
Recording Secretary Janet Steggles 5329 West Lake Rd. Burt NY 14028 (716) 289-7539 jasteggles@niagararegionpta.org
Region Director David Steggles 5329 West Lake Rd. Burt NY 14028 (716) 289-7540 djsteggles@niagararegionpta.org
Registrar Christine Kennedy 2989 Johnson Creek Rd. Middleport NY 14105 (716) 735-5009 cbkennedy@niagararegionpta.org
Special Education Chair Rebecca Wilson 56 High St. Lockport NY 14094 (716) 998-9052 rlwilson@niagararegionpta.org