Niagara Region PTA Directory
Position   First   Last   Address   City/Town   State   Zip   Phone   Email  
Assistant Director - Grand Island Maura Rustowicz 385 Tracey Lane Grand Island NY 14072 (716) 867-4597 mrustowicz@niagararegionpta.org
Associate Director Christine Hannam 2582 Youngstown Lockport Rd. Ransomville NY 14131 (716) 791-4892 cahannam@niagararegionpta.org
Associate Director Sandy Walch 198 Lake St. Wilson NY 14174 (716) 751-0111 swalch@niagararegionpta.org
Awards Chair MaryBeth Carroll 2191 Lake Rd. Ransomville NY 14131 (716) 791-3224 mrcarroll@niagararegionpta.org
Corresponding Secretary Liddy Dodge 50 Lewis St. Lockport NY 14094 (716) 433-3552 ldidge@niagararegionpta.org
Education Chair Douglas Regan 280 Fairways Blvd. Williamsville NY 14221 (716) 626-0980 dregan@niagararegionpta.org
Family Engagement Chair Shannon Stephenson sstephenson@niagararegionpta.org
Health and Wellness Chair Vacant Position
Historian Patrick Kennedy 2989 Johnson Creek Rd. Middleport NY 14105 (716) 735-5009 pjkennedy@niagararegionpta.org
Hospitality Chair Terri Emmert tmemmert@niagararegionpta.org
Immediate Past Region Director / Bylaws Chair Cindy Ames 6631 Heather Dr. Lockport NY 14094 (716) 622-9337 chames@niagararegionpta.org
Legislative Activities Chair John McKenna 555 Fletcher St. Tonawanda NY 14150 (716) 939-0345 jmckenna@niagararegionpta.org
Lockport Council President Becky Wilson rlwilson@niagararegionpta.org
Membership Chair Evonne Ostrozinski estrozinski@niagararegionpta.org
Parlimentarian Rachel D'Agostino 110 Bridlewood Lockport NY 14094 (716) 434-8609 rxdagostino@niagararegionpta.org
PARP (Parents as Reading Partners) Chair Dolores Mitchell 6113 Prospect St. Newfane NY 14108 (716) 228-5741 damitchell@niagararegionpta.org
Recording Secretary Janet Steggles 5329 West Lake Rd. Burt NY 14028 (716) 289-7539 jasteggles@niagararegionpta.org
Region Director David Steggles 5329 West Lake Rd. Burt NY 14028 (716) 289-7540 djsteggles@niagararegionpta.org
Registrar Christine Kennedy 2989 Johnson Creek Rd. Middleport NY 14105 (716) 735-5009 cbkennedy@niagararegionpta.org
Special Education Chair Vacant Position a.org